Jolene Brackey 2016 Calendar

Order Now
Creating Moments of Joy
Creating Moments Of Joy

$17.00 Read More

More Details

Jolene Bracky, Alzheimer's and Dementia Speaker

January- Writing Creating Moments of Joy, 5th Edition Available Oct. 15th

February-Writing Creating Moments of Joy, 5th Edition Available Oct. 15th

March- Writing Creating Moments of Joy, 5th Edition Available Oct. 15th

April 5th Big Sky Senior Living on Waterford Way
Butte, MT
Contact: Lauri Yelenich
lyelenich@hmsmt.com

April 7th Sidney Health Center
Sydney, MT
Contact: Susan Dahl
sdahl@sidneyhealth.org

April 12th Spring Creek Eagle Island
Eagle, ID
Contact: Lori Delaney
Lori.delaney@scmanor.com

April 13th Spring Creek Fruitland
Fruitland, ID
Contact: Lori Delaney
Lori.delaney@scmanor.com

April 19th Evening Speaker’s Event @ Brethren Village
Lancaster, PA
Contact: Debbie Fillmore
Dfillmore@bv.org

May 10th Franke @ Seaside Conf.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Contact: Kassie South 843-856-4725
KSouth@FrankeAtSeaside.org

May 11th Rosecrest
Spartanburg, SC
Contact: Sherry Gibs 864-303-1021

May 12th Lowman Home
Heidelberg Circle, SC
Contact: Yvette Pearson 803-451-7412

May 24th Alzheimer’s Association, Maine Chapter
Scarborough, ME
Contact: Peter Backer 207-772-0115
pbaker@alz.org

June 2nd Alzheimer’s Fundraising Breakfast
Minneapolis, MN
Contact: Kelly Johannson
Kelly.M.Johannsen@HealthPartners.Com

June 23rd-24th BeeHive Homes National Conference
Midway, UT
Contact: Bug Walker 208-866-5566

Summer Break

Aug 10th Alzheimer’s Association-North Central Texas
Southlake, TX
Contact: Shelly Young 800-272-3900

Aug 11th Alzheimer’s Association-North Central Texas
Hudson Oaks, TX
Contact: Shelly Young 800-272-3900

Sept. 22nd Assisted Living Association of South Dakota
Yankton, SD
Contact: Lethia Marienau 605-679-4606
info@alasd.org

Sept. 22nd Edgewood Senior Living
Pierre, SD
Contact: Katie Nagle 605-494-3400
Katie.nagle@edgewoodvista.com

Sept. 30th – Oct. 1st LPABC Conference
West Kelowna, BC Canada
Contact: Anna Pickett 250-769-4769
Apickett48@gmail.com

Oct. 15th: Creating Moments of Joy, 5th Edition Available!

Nov. 10th Annual Caregiver Wellness Day
Cedar Rapids, IA
Contact: Toni Claussen 319-363-2402
tonic@methwick.org