Jolene Brackey 2015 Calendar

Order Now
Creating Moments of Joy
Creating Moments Of Joy

$17.00 Read More

Jolene Bracky, Alzheimer's and Dementia Speaker

February 22nd
Skype Session Bonhomme Pres. Church
Chesterfield, MO

February 26th,
Skype Session Idlewild Pres. Church
Memphis, TN

April 9th
Caregiver Retreat
@ Whiting Forest
Midland, MI
Contact: Trena Winana 989-633-3761
TWinans@mccoa.org

April 10th
Michigan Activity Professional Conf.

Mt Pleasant, MI
Contact: Nicole Weller 989-466-3873
nweller@masonicpathways.com

April 11th
LifeCircles PACE Program
Muskegon, MI
Contact: Lisa Dunbar 231-733-8657
ldunbar@lifecircles-pace.org

May 19th
Franke @ Seaside Conf.

Charleston, SC
Contact: Kassie South 843-856-4725
KSouth@FrankeAtSeaside.org

May 20th
Northbrook Baptist Church Comm. Conf
Spartanburg, SC
Contact: Susan Herman 864-599-8585
Admissions@Rosecrest.org

May 21st
Heritage at Lowman

Columbia, SC
Contact: Meredith Scott 803-732-3000
MScott@theheritageatlowman.org

June 27th
Caregiver Conf. Trinity Lutheran Gym

St. Charles, MO
Contact: Cindy Wehmeyer 636-250-3350
cwehmeyer@trinityorchardfarm.org

June 30th
Alz. Ass. Caregiver Conf. @NIACC

Mason City, IA
Contact: Shawna Schuler 515-478-3117 x8218
sschuler@alz.org

 

Summer Break

 

August 7th
Caregiver Conf. Luther Park
Sandpoint, ID
Contact: Karla Olson 208-265-8834
karlaolson@ecumen.org

Sept. 15th
Eventide Community Seminar
Moorhead, MN
Contact: Alicia Gorder 218-291-2223
agorder@eventide.org

Sept. 16th
Eventide Sheyenne Crossings
Fargo, ND
Contact: Alicia Gorder 218-291-2223
agorder@eventide.org

Sept. 17th
Eventide Community Seminar
Jamestown, ND
Contact: Alicia Gorder 218-291-2223
agorder@eventide.org

October 14 & 15th
Agape – Staff Training
Columbia, SC
Contact: Becky Cunningham

Nov. 11th
Noah’s Event Venue – 6:30pm public welcome
6101 E. Campus Circle Dr.
Irving, TX 75063
Contact: Kristin Dupont
kdupont@lasallegroup.com

Nov. 12th
Embassy Suites Houston Energy Corridor – 1:30-2:30 public welcome
11730 Katy Frwy.
Houston, TX 77079
Contact: Kristin Dupont
kdupont@lasallegroup.com

Nov. 16-17th
Caregiver Conferences
Marshall, MN
Contact: Jaen E. Weilage 507-532-1326
ace.lyon@co.lyon.mn.us

Nov. 17th
Rakhma Houses Caregiver Session – 6:00-7:30pm public welcome
345 West Kellog Boulevard, St. Paul, MN 55102
Contact: Sue Peterson (612)-824-2345
speterson@rakhma.org

Nov. 18th
Rakhma Houses Professional Session – 9:00am-12 noon public welcome
345 West Kellog Boulevard, St. Paul, MN 55102
Contact: Sue Peterson (612)-824-2345
speterson@rakhma.org