2014 Calendar

Order Now
Creating Moments of Joy
Creating Moments Of Joy

$17.00 Read More

Jolene Bracky, Alzheimer's and Dementia Speaker

Jolene Brackey 2014 Calendar

Dates Group Location
March 5th-6th Geriatric Healthcare Conf. Bismarck, ND
Contact: Mary Ward 701-530-7755 mcward@primecare.org
March 25th Brightview Senior Living Management Seminar Baltimore, MD
Contact: Karen Williams 410-246-7579 kwilliams@sheltergrp.com
March 26th Alz. Association Conf. Norwich, CT
Contact: Stacy Chavis 860-887-3593 schavis@alz.org
April 16th Oregon Health Care Webinar Portland, OR
Contact: Melodie King 503-726-5227 Mking@ohca.com
April 25th-26th Garden View Community Seminars St. Louis, MO
Contact: Rhonda Uhlenbrock 636-861-0500 ksomach@gvcc.com
April 28th-29th Alz. Association Conf. Peoria, IL
Contact: Nancy Sweitzer 815-285-1100 Nancy.Sweitzer@alz.org
May Summer Break
August 7th Alz. Care Coalition Conf. Lafayette, IN
Contact: Suzan Windnagel 765-714-6173 suzan@circleoffriendswestlafayette.org
September 30th Village Community Conf. Rochester, NY
Contact: Michele Smits 585-723-7817 msmits01@unityhealth.org