2013 Calendar

Order Now
Creating Moments of Joy
Creating Moments Of Joy
$17.00

More Details


Loading
Updating cart…
Jolene Bracky, Alzheimer's and Dementia Speaker

Jolene Brackey 2013 Calendar

Dates Group Location
Feb 5th Arden Courts Naples, FL
Contact: Michelle Serigne 239-417-8511
Feb 6th – March 6th Self Care – Not Available  
March 15th Oregon Health Care Conf. Grande Ronde, OR
Contact: Melodie King 503-726-5260
March 20th Alz. Resource Conf. Dothan, AL
Contact: Kay Jones 334-702-2273
March 21st Prestige Place Tyler, TX
Contact: Kristy Redman 903-561-6102
March 26th Luther Park Des Moines, IA
Contact: Phillis Seals 515-265-1887
March 27th Iowa Health Care Conference Des Moines, IA
Contact: Dave Tomlin 800-422-3106
April 24th Sunrise Terrace Winfield, IA
Contact: Peggy Beaty 319-257-3303
April 25th-27th NAAP Conference Las Vegas, NV
Contact: Anthony Vicari 702-207-4247
May 7th Minnesota Statewide Activity Professional Conf. St. Cloud, MN
Contact: Pam Hayle 612-238-5414
May 8th Allerton House at Harbor Park Hingham, MA
Contact: Carol Taylor 781-749-3322
May 9th Village at Proprietors Green Marshfield, MA
Contact: Doreen Lang 781-319-5056 www.ProprietorsGreen.com
May 15th Living Court Assisted Living Enumclaw, WA
Contact: Michelle Apodaca 360-825-4565
June Summer Vacation
July 11th Washington Health Care Assoc. Activities Webinar Washington State
Contact: Brenda Orffer 800-562-6170
July 15th Idaho Heath Care Assoc. Conference Boise, ID
Contact: Jill Rice 208-343-9735
July 18th Washington Health Care Assoc. Activities Webinar Washington State
Contact: Brenda Orffer 800-562-6170
July 25th Washington Health Care Assoc. Activities Webinar Washington State
Contact: Brenda Orffer 800-562-6170
July 26th Tween Lutheran Healthcare Center Spring Grove, IA
Contact: Gloria Speltz 507-498-3211
August Summer Vacation
September 24th Preston Place Kingsport, TN
Contact: Sharon Durnin 423-378-4673
October 8th Caring Together in Hope Conf Atlanta, GA
Contact: Pam Van Ahn 404-606-2378 pam@cth.me
October 16th Casper College Caregiving Conf. Casper, WY
Contact: Vicki Pollock 307-268-2097
October 23rd Oregon Health Care Webinar  
Contact: Melodie King 503-726-5227 Mking@ohca.com
November 6th South Carolina Assisted Living Assoc Columbia, SC
Contact: Lara Williams 803-556-6771 lwilliams@scalfa.org
November 19th Alz. Association Conference Wichita, KS
Contact: Jenny Shipman 316-267-7333 jshipman@alz.org
November 21st Park Lane Village Assisted Living Knoxville, IA
Contact: Kristi Zellmer 641-828-7878 kzellmer@midwest-health.com
November 22nd Kensington Communities Fort Madison, IA
Contact: Rachel Benda 319-372-4233 rbenda@kensington-evergreen.com
December 2nd Edgewood Vista Missoula, MT
Contact: Heather Bennett 406-549-9660 heather.bennett@eddgewoodvista.com