Calendar

Order Now
Creating Moments of Joy
Creating Moments Of Joy

$17.00 Read More

February 28th World Theatre
Grand Island, NE
(Free community event by Country House 6-8pm)
Contact: Susan Peterson 308-455-8000
speterson@countryhouse.net

March 1st Country House Staff Training
Kearney, NE
Contact: Susan Peterson 308-455-8000
speterson@countryhouse.net

March 2nd Kearney Cinema 8 Theatre
Kearney, NE
(Free community event by Country House 6-8pm)
Contact: Susan Peterson 308-455-8000
speterson@countryhouse.net

March 21st Valentine Community Center
Missoula, MT
(Free community event by the Village Senior Residence 3-5pm)
Contact: Cyndi Kenck 406-531-1384
ckenck@villagesenior.com

March 24th Iowa Assisted Living Association
West Des Moines, IA
Contact: Shellie Petek 515-278-8700
info@ialaonline.net

March 28th Spring Quarterly Education Conference
Altoona, IA
Contact: Dave Tomlin 515-978-2204
dave@iowahealthcare.org

April 3rd Montevideo Area Memory Loss Network
Montevideo, MN
Contact: Lori Petersen 320-321-8268
lorip@montivedomedical.com

April 4th (Morning) St Paul Senior Workers Spring Conference
St. Paul, MN
Contact: Debra Bland 763-951-3040
debra@gladstonecooperative.com

April 4th West Central Dementia Awareness Network
Willmar, MN
Contact: Lori Petersen 320-321-8268
lorip@montivedomedical.com

April 5th Grand Living at Lake Lorraine
Sioux Falls, SD
Contact: Gary Solomonson 612-810-1683
gary@theredbottomboat.com

April 6th Dementia Care Conference
Omaha, NE
Alzheimer’s Association
Contact: Elizabeth Chentland 402-502-4301
echentland@alz.org

April 11th 64th Annual Long-Term Care Convention
Jefferson City, MO
Missouri League for Nursing
Contact: Lori Bonnot 573-635-5355
Lori@mlnmonursing.org

April 12th (1:30-3pm) Author Talk Roseville Library
Roseville, MN Contact: Carol Jackson 651-724-6090
cjackson@ramsey.lib.mn.us

May 22nd Heritage of Foley
Foley, MN Contact: Dana Fernelius 320-968-6201
dana.fernelius@heritageoffoley.com

May 23rd The Village
Rochester, NY Contact: Rebecca Wight
Rebecca.Wight@rochesterregional.org

May 24th Alzheimer’s Association Central New York Chapter
Liverpool, NY Contact: Katrina Kapustay
cny-info@alz.org

June 20th and 21st Bronson Healthy Living Campus
Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Janelle Randall 269-624-4841
jdr@randallresidence.com

June 22nd Hospice of Siouxland
Sioux City, IA
Contact: Ann Myers 712-490-7374
myersa@hospicemail.com

June 26th  LCS Alzheimer’s Association Campaign
Des Moines, IA
Contact: Sarah Dorr 515-875-4798
dorrsarah@lcsnet.com

June 27th  The Oaks (Civitas Senior Living)
Flower Mound, TX
Contact: Cami Bachman
cb@csrliving.com

June 28th  The Hamptons (Civitas Senior Living)
Tyler, TX
Contact: Cami Bachman
cb@csrliving.com

June 29th  Elan Westpointe (Civitas Senior Living)
Austin, TX
Contact: Cami Bachman
cb@csrliving.com

July and August: Creating Online Dementia Training available soon! :)

September 7th Governor’s Conference on Aging  
Kalispel, MT
Contact: Jacqueline Stoeckel 406-444-6061
jstoeckel@mt.gov

September 21st Nebraska Health Care Association
Lincoln, NE
Contact: Pam Truscott
PamT@nehca.org

September 26th  Maryland Activity Coordinators Conference
Ocean City, MD
Contact: Peggy Hopkins
peggy@toomanyhopkins.com

September 28th Caring Together in Hope
Rosewell, GA
Contact: Pam Van Ahn 470-349-8349
pam@cth.me

October 26th Americare Clinical Conference
St. Louis, MO
Contact: Judy Crane
jcrane@americareusa.net

November 10th Caregivers Conference
Alexandria, VA
Contact: Debbie Ludington 703-746-5999
Debbie.Ludington@alexandriava.gov

November 14th Presbyterian Village
North Dallas, TX
Contact: Lillian Adrian 214-355-9613
LAdrian@prescs.org